Timaya - SANKO [Official Music Video]Featured video


Published by Nigeria Music Network in Afrobeat Music Videos Highlife



It's time to dance ... its time to sanko ... Dem Mama records boss, Timaya, debuts with the official music video for his hit single - SANKO, as directed by Unlimited L.A; now playing on Nigeria Music Network!

"Dem Mama Records presents the official music video for Nigerian Afrobeat artiste Timaya's newest official single "Sanko," produced by Orbeat."

New Timaya album "Epiphany" released on September 25.

Epiphany Track Listing 

  1. Bow Down
  2. Sanko
  3. Lai Lai ft. Terry G
  4. Love (My Baby)
  5. Gbagam ft. Deetii and Phyno
  6. Bad Man Tin
  7. Girls Dem ft. Patoranking
  8. Happy ft. Sir Shina Peters
  9. Dance Hall King
  10. Bother Me
  11. Pain
  12. Overflow ft. Olamide
  13. Behind Me
  14. Eshe
  15. Appreciation ft. 2Baba
  16. Hold Me Now
  17. Ukwu
  18. Ekolomba Demba
  19. Bom Bom Remix ft. Sean Paul


  • Follow Timaya @timayatimaya on Twitter and Instagram
  • Follow us @NigeriaMusicNet on Twitter 

Tags: Timaya, Sanko, Dem Mama Records, Timaya Timaya, Nigerian Music, Music Video, Official Music Videos, Naija, Unlimited L.A, Epiphany, Timaya Album

Post your comment


  • Ajaegbu Chikaodi

    I love timaya songs