DJ Hacker JP - Agbomabiwon Vol 6 (Naija Mix 2013)


Published by Nigeria Music Network in Naija MixTapes



Listen and download Agbomabiwon Vol 6 Mixtape by Dee'Jay Hacker JP (Naija Mix 2013). Mixtape download link here:

Agbomabiwon Vol 6 mixtape DJ Hacker JP, Nigerian mixtape, Nigerian DJs, Naija Musix Mix, Naija Mix 2013, DeeJay Hacker JP, Nigerian Music, Naija Music MP3

Yes peeps, it's another new music dimension this 2013 year from the popular demand, World Famous DJ and Naija's finest, Dee'Jay Hacker JP. Gear you up on his Agbomabiwon Series.. Right here bringing you Vol 6, For a new year Hitz and Banger!.This is more than a mixtape, Best Starting and End Up Well..

DJ Hacker JP is the Real Balogun Of 9ja DJs. Just Download, Listen, Rate and Share.. Tweet This On Twitter #Mixtape2013 As Nick for the Mixtape.. Jahbless you as you do so....DOWNLOAD LINK for Agbomabiwon Vol 6 - Dee'Jay Hacker JP:

Below are the TRACK LIST: 
  1. Psychobarz ft Chuddy K -- Morenikeji
  2. Sarz Ft Wizkid -- Beat Of Life (Samba)
  3. Ade Piper Ft XY -- Aramanda
  4. Ice Berg Slim -- Ayanfe
  5. Tunde Ednut Ft Dr Sid -- Catching Cold Remix
  6. Tustep -- Komalo Bee (Mr DJ)
  7. Jhybo -- Oti Wet E
  8. Chuddy K -- Gaga Crazy (inst)
  9. Chuddy K -- Gaga Crazy
  10. 9ice -- Get It
  11. Ayomide Ft Dre San -- 1st Of All Egba
  12. Olamide -- First Of All
  13. JJC -- African Skank
  14. Naeto C Ft DBanj -- Tony Montana Remix
  15. K-Solo -- Lobatan
  16. Brymo -- Go Hard
  17. DJ Slam Ft Seriki, Jhybo, MFlow & Helen9th -- Get High
  18. Oritse Femi -- Omo Toh Shan
  19. Tee Blaq Ft Dammy Krane, Olamide -- Robo Remix
  20. Olamide -- Jale (Dance Version)
  21. Patoranking -- Park Well
  22. K9 -- Kokoma
  23. J-Martins -- Fine Fine Love
  24. P-Square -- Alingo
  25. Olamide -- Stupid Love
  26. Iyanya -- Ur Waist
  27. Timaya -- Malonogede
  28. Dre San -- Tayin
  29. LKT -- Alaye
  30. Hakym The Dream Ft Wizkid -- Lamba Rmx
  31. Dammy Krane -- My Dear
  32. CeeDee Kah -- Se Enu E bo
  33. Reminisce -- If Only
  34. T-Code -- Azonto Fuji
  35. Sarkodie Ft Kesse & Appietus -- Azonto Fiesta
  36. Dee'Jay Hacker Jp Ft Sym19 -- Come N Stay

Nigerian Music Mixtapes
is a blend of all the best, hot new Nigerian music that are getting radio plays, club plays, and also millions of plays on YouTube and other Nigerian music websites. DJ Hacker JP is dedicated to bring Nigerian music lovers, nothing but the very best of hot Nigerian music with his Agbomabiwon Mixtape series. Enjoy and continue to support Nigerian music artists world wide! -Nigeria Music Network

Tags: DJ Hacker JP, Agbomabiwon, Agbomabiwon Mixtape, Naija Mix 2013, Nigerian Mixtape, Nigerian Music, Naija Music Mix, Nigerian DJs, DeeJay Hacker JP

Post your comment


  • baxrapper

    Very very goood