Bizzle - Afrobeats In The Mix (Naija Mixtape 2013)


Published by Nigeria Music Network in Naija MixTapes



Love Afrobeat? If so, you definitely have to listen and download the Nigerian mixtape "Afrobeats In The Mix" by Bizzle. Now playing on Nigeria's Music Network.

1. So Many Tinz - May D
2. Soundtrack (Remix) - May D
3. Gobe - Davido
4. Bless Me - Davido (ft. May D)
5. Gat Me High (Wal Refix) - May D
6. Antenna (Remix) - Fuse ODG
7. Body Lotion - Keche
8. Can't Deny - Richie Mensah
9. You Want To Know Me - May D (ft. P-Square)

Mixtape Time: 29.46 (Nigerian Music Artists).

Download Link:

Soundcloud Link:

Courtesy Gino XXL Entertainment.

Tags: Afrobeats In The Mix, Afrobeat, Naija Mixtape, Nigerian Music, Bizzle, Naija Music, May D, Davido, Fuse ODG, Naija Mixtape 2013, Nigerian Music Mix, Nigerian Music Artists, Nigerian Music Website

Post your comment

Be the first to comment