Search Results: nigerian-mixtape

DJ Aklef presents Afro Club Anthem Vol. 2 (Music Download)

by Nigeria Music Network / 2,799 Views

Multi-talented Nigerian Dee'Jay and mix master, DJ Aklef, debuts with 'Afro Club Anthem Volume 2'. The 2013 Naija mixtape boasts the latest Nigerian Afrobeats hit songs and club bangers currently making waves in every African community both on the continent and in diaspora. You gotta love it! 

Nigeria Music Network team members listened to DJ Aklef's new banging mixtape dubbed 'Afro Club Anthem Vol. 2' and have to admit the Afro tunes mashup is hot. Featuring club bangers like Iyanya's - Sexy Mama, Wande Coal's - The Kick, Olamide's - Stupid Love, Burna boy's - Run My Race, Wizkid's - The Matter, Omo Baba Olowo Davido's - Gobe, and a host of other banging Afrojamz getting airplays world wide. 

Listen, download, comment if you must and don't forget to share on your social networks so your friends too can discover and download good music.

You can click the download button on the SoundCloud player below, or copy and paste the following link to your browser:


1) Wande coal - Rotate
2) Selebobo - Zamina
3) Timaya - Ekolomba demba
4) D2 - Akeesha
5) Olamide - Stupid love
6) Mastercraft - We Are Africans
7) Flavor - Egwu
10) Dbanj - Why you love me
11) Iyanya - Sexy mama
12) Bizsy - Go low
13) Wizboy - Halima
14) Tuface - OND
15) Cris Waddle BiSA - Ayi
16) Lola Rae - Watch my ting go
17) Psquare - Alingo
18) Cabo snoop - Aka
19) Davido - Insane
20) Dotstar - Everywhere we go
21) Phleez - serekode
22) Mamma Mia - PappyKojo Ft EL & Jiggy
23) LKT - Alaye rmx
24) DJ Ganyani ft FB - Xigubu
25) KCee - LImpopo
26) K9 - Kokoma
27) Ms Jaie - Kilo poppin
28) Salini - Time bomb
29) L.O.S - Wish you could stay
30) Rayce - Jack sparrow
31) Burna boy - Run my race
32) GIMME DAT - Burna Boy, Yung L and Olamide
33) Lynxx - Eziokwu
34) Mind over matter - Dbanj, timaya
35) Wizkid - The matter
36) Orezi - Rihanna
37) Shaydee - Poju
38) Tillaman - Ko ma roll
39) Bisa - Azonto Ghost
40) Ninny bizzy - Tetteh
41) Iyanya - Ekaette
42) Sean Tizzle - Boggie down
43) Davido - Gobe
44) Sean tizzle - Sholee
45) Wizkid - Song of life
46) Mr easi - Pipi Dance
47) Wizkid - Jaiye jaiye
48) Wande coal - The kick
49) DJ Tonny Blaze ft Grip boiz - Made over me
50) D'Prince - Ojoro

Connect with DJ Aklef on Social Networks:

Follow DJ Aklef on Twitter @DJ_Aklef
Follow on Instagram: DJ_Aklef
Read more »

Nigerian International DJ, Dee'Jay Hacker JP debuts with Agbomabiwon Vol 6.

by Nigeria Music Network / 1,500 Views

Nigerian International DJ, Dee'Jay Hacker JP debuts with Agbomabiwon Volume 6, a Nigerian mixtape which is a combination of carefully selected Nigerian hit songs you often hear or observe getting lots of plays on radio, various Afrocentric clubs, and online music platforms. Listen to Agbomabiwon Vol 6. mixtape or click the image below.

Agbomabiwon Volume 6, Nigerian Mixtape, Nigerian DJs

Yes peeps, it's another new music dimension this 2013 year from the popular demand, World Famous DJ and Naija's finest, Dee'Jay Hacker JP as he gears music lovers up with his Agbomabiwon Series, this time - bringing you Volume 6 Hitz and Bangers for the new year!.

This is more than a mix tape, the Naija mix 2013 started well and ended well. DJ Hacker JP is the Real Balogun of 9JA DJs. You can download the Nigerian mixtape for FREE, listen, dance, rate and share with friends on your social networks, be it Facebook or Twitter. Before we forget, use the hashtag #Mixtape2013 to tweet this mixtape on Twitter. From DJ Hacker JP to you, "Jahbless you as you do so...."

For DJ services, inquiries or bookings, follow Nigerian DJ, Dee'Jay Hacker JP on Twitter @DJHackerJP, especially for opportunities in the US-Nigerian/African diaspora communities.

DOWNLOAD LINK for Agbomabiwon Vol 6 - Dee'Jay Hacker JP:

Below are the TRACK LIST:

Psychobarz ft Chuddy K -- Morenikeji
Sarz Ft Wizkid -- Beat Of Life (Samba)
Ade Piper Ft XY -- Aramanda
Ice Berg Slim -- Ayanfe
Tunde Ednut Ft Dr Sid -- Catching Cold Remix
Tustep -- Komalo Bee (Mr DJ)
Jhybo -- Oti Wet E
Chuddy K -- Gaga Crazy (inst)
Chuddy K -- Gaga Crazy
9ice -- Get It
Ayomide Ft Dre San -- 1st Of All Egba
Olamide -- First Of All
JJC -- African Skank
Naeto C Ft DBanj -- Tony Montana Remix
K-Solo -- Lobatan
Brymo -- Go Hard
DJ Slam Ft Seriki, Jhybo, MFlow & Helen9th -- Get High
Oritse Femi -- Omo Toh Shan
Tee Blaq Ft Dammy Krane, Olamide -- Robo Remix
Olamide -- Jale (Dance Version)
Patoranking -- Park Well
K9 -- Kokoma
J-Martins -- Fine Fine Love
P-Square -- Alingo
Olamide -- Stupid Love
Iyanya -- Ur Waist
Timaya -- Malonogede
Dre San -- Tayin
LKT -- Alaye
Hakym The Dream Ft Wizkid -- Lamba Rmx
Dammy Krane -- My Dear
CeeDee Kah -- Se Enu E bo
Reminisce -- If Only
T-Code -- Azonto Fuji
Sarkodie Ft Kesse & Appietus -- Azonto Fiesta
Dee'Jay Hacker Jp Ft Sym19 -- Come N Stay

Nigerian Music Mixtapes is a blend of all the best, hot new Nigerian music that are getting radio plays, club plays, and also millions of plays on YouTube and other Nigerian music websites. DJ Hacker JP is dedicated to bring Nigerian music lovers, nothing but the very best of hot Nigerian music with his Agbomabiwon Mixtape series. Enjoy and continue to support Nigerian music artists & Nigerian DJ's world wide! -Nigeria Music Network 
Read more »