Related Articles

DJ Hacker JP Debuts With Agbomabiwon Vol 4 (Naija Mix 2012)

Published: by Mercy Duru Filed under: News Naija MixTape News - 2,106 Views

DJ Hacker JP is back again with Agbomabiwon Volume 4, a Naija mix 2012. The Agbomabiwon mixtape is destined to blow your mind, and features many of the baddest hitz in the Nigerian music scene today. 

Coast 2 Coast DJ's is the presenter of Dee'Jay Hacker Jp's Agbomabiwon Vol 4 mixtape, where music never sleeps. As always, the baddest DJ, Agbomabiwon 1st, is still on the matter...still on Agbomabiwon series and bringing the best of the best hits in town. 

The Agbomabiwon volume 4 mixtape also features the instrumental for Iyanya's sizzling dance song "Kukere", including Tu-Step's "Aiye Foreign" instrumental; hopefully other Naija recording artistes can do a freestyle on the beats included in this mixtape to show off their skills. 

DJ Hacker JP - Agbomabiwon Vol 4. (Naija Mix 2012)

Below is the list of tracks on Dee'Jay Hacker JP's Agbomabiwon Vol. 4 Naija Mixtape: 

Coast2Coast - Dee'Jay Hacker Jp Intro 

Iyanya - Kukere (Instrumental)

YardMan - Dee'Jay Hacker Jp Mixtape

Iyanya - Ur Waist

Wande Coal - Sexcellency (Freestyle)

Timaya Ft Terry G - Malo Nogede

Kcee Ft Davido - Okpekete Remix

Naeto C Ft D'Banj - Tony Montana Remix

Davido Ft May D - Bless Me

E.M.E Ft Wizkid, Skales & Banky W - Baddest Boy

Tu-Step Ft YardMan - Aiye Foreign (Instru)

Tu-Step Ft YardMan - Aiye Foreign

Phenom Ft Ms Iye - Shukubambam

Dunca Mighty - Portacourt Boys

May D - Gat Me High

Maytronomy - Its Going Down

A2DB Ft Isolate - Ema So

CeeDeeKah - 12 Bottles Of Andree

Iyanya - Kukere (Remix)

Davido Ft Sina Rambo - No Visa

Wizboy Ft Ikechukwu - Fotojenik Rmx

SolidStar - Skibo

Timaya - Sexy Ladies

Rayce - Figure 8

Sauce Kid Ft Timaya - L.O.K.O

Wonda Boy Casey - Overload

Rayce - Tested OK

Wande Coal - Forever (Remix)

K-Switch Ft D'Banj - Sister Caro

Davido Ft Shank & Wande Coal - Throw Away

Lexile Ft Wytte Abieogboni - Reality

Chuddy K - Gaga Crazy

D'prince - Take Banana (Remix)

Rili - Jaba Jaba Owo (Remix)

Tiwa Savage - Oma Ga (Remix)

May D - Ile Ijo (Mashup)

E.M.E Ft Wizkid - Body

Castro Ft Asa- Do The Dance

Seriki Ft Klever Jay - Nibo Lewa

GB Famous Ft Skaley - Ukwu

Code 1 Ft Bani - Wine Am 4 Me

P-Square - Alingo

Stormy Zino - Labato

Tupengo - Show Em Colors

Isolate - Holla

Drama - Show Me Your Love

Olumix - Ya Allah

Dee'Jay Hacker Jp - Outro (Madden Hitz)

Download Agbomabiwon Volume 4 Mixtape below: [1] [2] [3]

PIN : 26D06DD4
Follow On Twitter: @djhackerjp
Hacked Beatz Productions


Nigeria Music Network, a music video platform, is the #1 music video sharing site for Nigerian Hip-Hop, AfroBeat, R&B, Highlife, Afropop, Nigerian Gospel, Reggae, and much more. Our Network also showcase Nigerian artistes biography, Nigerian music industry gist, and promotional articles written by our editors. Upcoming Nigerian artistes are encouraged to submit their biography to be listed on our platform.

Nigeria Music Network, a music video platform, is the #1 music video sharing site for Nigerian Hip-Hop, AfroBeat, Highlife, R&B, Nigerian Gospe...

Post your comment

Be the first to comment