Tiwa Savage's Once Upon A Time Album TrackList (Naija Music)

by Nigeria Music Network / 2,164 Views

Nigerian international sensational singer and Mavin 1st lady, Tiwa Savage, premiered her highly anticipated album last month May at Ikoyi - it was a blast! You can watch videos from Once Upon A Time album listening party before getting familiar with her album tracklist below, or whichever suits you best.

There are a total of 19 tracks on Tiwa Savage's soon to debut album, with two bonus tracks that has been getting regular airplays for a while now.

The Official Tracklist for "Once Upon A Time" by the beautiful Tiwa Savage

1. Once Upon a time (Tiwa Savage, Marcus McCauley, Rahima Balogun, Zakira Ousley)

2. Wanted (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)

3. Ileke (Tiwa Savage, TJ Billz, Gospel on the beats)

4. Middle Passage (Tiwa Savage, Raydar Ellis)

5. Olorun Mi (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)

6. Why Don’t You Love Me (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Altims)

7. Fela Interlude (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)

8. Love Me, Love Me, Love me (Tiwa Savage, Richard King, Harmony Samuels)

9. Eminado ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy)

10. Folarin (Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Spellz Magik Boi)

11. Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy)

12. Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie (Tiwa Savage, Ice Berg Slim, Sarkodie, Spellz Magik Boi)

13. Written All Over Your Face (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)

14. Get Low (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)

15. Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder (Tiwa Savage, Leo Wonder, So Sick)

16. Eji ma fia (Tiwa Savage, Trafik, Spelz Magic Boi, Chi Gurl)

17. Baby Mo ft Flavour (Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Del B)

18. Stand As One ft General Pype (Tiwa Savage, General Pype, Spellz Magik Boi)

19. Thank You (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Altims)

Bonus Tracks

  ~ Without My Heart ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, TJ Billz, Don Jazzy, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder) ~
  ~ Kele Kele (Tiwa Savage, Harmony Samuels) ~

Tiwa Savage and her fiance Tee Billz (Lovely couple!)

This story is filed under: Music Album Blog

Follow on Twitter @NigeriaMusicNet 

Read more »

Eldee The Don Drops New Album

by Nigeria Music Network / 1,444 Views

Eldee The Don of Trybe Records have dropped a new album titled "Is It Your Money? Vol. 2". According to report by Vanguard Nigeria, for months now, Lanra Dabiri aka Eldee had practically vanished from the public eye causing many to wonder if he was in the country or had relocated to elsewhere.

Well, Showtime can authoritatively reveal that Eldee is in the country and working very hard at trying to yet another album into the market. According to the singer and music producer the album titled 'Is It Your Money Vol.2' will be riding on the waves caused by the Higher, the single he had released not too long ago.

“I’m working on my new album, Is It Your Money Vol.2. I just dropped a single Higher featuring SoJay and K9. Right now, we’re trying to promote this for a while. Hopefully, the album will be out before the end of the year”

The yet-to-be-released album contains fourteen tracks but some tracks are yet to be titled. eLDee explained that this is because some of the titles may change.

He however mentioned some of the tracks whose titles are already fixed as Higher, Always which he wrote for his daughter, Category and Today-Today.

Unlike his past songs and albums produced solely by him, Eldee is presently working with other producers like Cohbams, Saz and Dr.Frabs. There are collaborations with artistes like Banky.W, WizKid, K9 and SoJay.

By Opeoluwani Akintayo

Read more »